Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Why should I use the services of "CTO Congress"?

"CTO Congress" has a rich experience in holding the conferences and congresses, well-established relations with the suppliers, qualified personnel and everything that can be necessary for successful carrying out your event. The professional event management allows gaining the best satisfaction of participants, to increase the importance of event in the eye of sponsors and exponents. Delegating the organizational issues to "CTO Congress" allows you to concentrate completely only on the scientific part of the congress.

Will the congress price be up with involvement of "CTO Congress"? - No.

The established relations with suppliers allow us to offer clients the best prices for services and products requested while preparing for the congress. You shift from yourselves considerable part of organizational expenses: employees’ wages, time spent for personnel control and hiring, other operating expenses. Intensive work on involvement of attendees, exhibitors and sponsors allows increasing significantly the income from the event.

How much do the services of «CTO Congress» cost?

The cost depends on number of provided services. At the all-inclusive event management we usually calculate the fixed commission for the conducting the congress. Experience of our company showed that there were no identical events therefore we individually develop the financial agreement for each event considering all special aspects of management.

How qualified are your employees?

All project managers have experience of organizing and performing big events with number of participants more than 500 people. Several times a year we provide the corporate trainings directed on increase of efficiency of our employees. We regularly participate in the profile international congresses and exhibitions that give us the chance to be aware of recent trends and development in this market.

How does "CTO Congress" differ from the competitors?

"CTO Congress" is operated by owners of the company who personally participate in planning and performing each event. The project manager who is responsible for successful event performance on an equal basis with the management of the company will be the direct contact person. The CTO Congress Company exists in the market for 23 years and is the reliable partner for many companies both corporate and noncommercial sectors. The structure of the Company consists of departments necessary for overall management and support of the conference. Professional financial, travel, organizational and marketing sectors will quickly resolve all arising issues. There are about 70 people in Company that allows us to involve and redistribute human resources depending on quantity and urgency of objectives. "CTO Congress" is the member of the international associations of the congresses and business meetings organizers: ICCA and MPI, and also maintains the partner relationship with Russian congress and exhibition bureaus.

Ответы на ваши вопросы

Почему мне следует воспользоваться услугами «СТО Конгресс»?

«СТО Конгресс» обладает богатым опытом в проведении конференций и конгрессов, налаженными отношениями с поставщиками, квалифицированными персоналом и всем, тем, что может понадобиться для успешного проведения Вашего мероприятия. Профессиональная организация позволяет добиться большей удовлетворенности участников, повысить значимость мероприятия в глазах спонсоров и экспонентов. Передача организационных функций «СТО Конгресс» позволяет Вам почти полностью сконцентрироваться только на научной стороне конгресса.

Повысится ли из-за привлечения «СТО Конгресс» стоимость конгресса? - Нет.

Выстроенные отношения с поставщиками позволяют нам предлагать клиентам лучшие цены на услуги и товары, востребованные при подготовке к конгрессу. Вы снимаете с себя значительную часть организационных расходов: оплата труда работников, время, потраченное на контроль и найм персонала, иные операционные расходы. Активная работа по привлечению участников, экспонентов и спонсоров позволяет существенно увеличить доходы от мероприятия

Сколько стоят услуги «СТО Конгресс»?

Стоимость зависит от количества предоставляемых услуг. При комплексной организации мероприятия мы обычно высчитываем фиксированную комиссию за организацию и проведение конгресса. Опыт работы нашей компании показал, что одинаковых мероприятий не бывает, поэтому для каждого мероприятия мы в индивидуальном порядке разрабатываем финансовое соглашение, учитывая все особенности организации.

Насколько квалифицированы Ваши сотрудники?

Все проектные менеджеры имеют опыт организации и проведения крупных мероприятий с числом участников более 500 человек. Несколько раз в год мы проводим корпоративные тренинги, направленные на повышение эффективности наших сотрудников. Мы регулярно участвуем в профильных международных конгрессах и выставках, что дает нам возможность быть в курсе последних тенденций и разработок на этом рынке.

Чем «СТО Конгресс» отличается от своих конкурентов?

«СТО Конгресс» управляется владельцами компании, которые лично участвуют в планировании и проведении каждого мероприятия. Прямым контактным лицом будет проектный менеджер, отвечающий за успешное проведение мероприятия наравне с руководством компании. Компания «СТО Конгресс» существует на рынке 23 года и является надежным партнером для многих компаний как корпоративного, так и некоммерческого секторов. В структуре Компании функционируют департаменты необходимые для всесторонней организации и обеспечения конференции. Профессиональные финансовый, туристический, организационный и маркетинговый блоки оперативно решат все возникающие вопросы. В компании работает порядка 70 человек, что позволяет нам задействовать и перераспределять человеческие ресурсы в зависимости от количества и срочности поставленных задач. «СТО Конгресс» является членом международных ассоциаций организаторов конгрессов и деловых встреч: ICCA и MPI, а также поддерживает партнёрские отношения с российскими конгрессно-выставочными бюро.